About

Our Story

From Concept to realization are the bullet points of New Edition: ‘We care about details and we take the extra mile’.

New Edition is specialized in the development, production, marketing and sales of licensed products and custom designed products and concepts. Specifically in the areas of home and living, where you must think of tableware, kitchen-, table- and home textiles and home accessories.

From the start the Dutch design label Pip Studio was directly part of the ‘Home’ brand portfolio. The products from Pip Studio are available in over 40 countries making New Edition Home an international operating organisation in the home & lifestyle segment.
From January 1st 2020, is New Edition also the new licensee partner for the home- & beachwear collection from Pip Studio.

Besides the brand Pip Studio, New Edition also represents the brand vtwonen.

New Edition can offer you a broad service: from not only creating one innovative article but even a complete lifestyle. Whether it's licensed, no-label or custom designed products we are delighted to be your partner!

We Care!

Team

Niels Seuren

Owner / Managing Director

niels@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)23 8009900

Wouter Wigbers

Owner / Creative Director

wouter@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)23 8009900

Paul Bart Veenboer

Operationeel Directeur

paulbart@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)23 8009900

Jurgen Pelsmaeker

Senior Sales Manager

jurgen@newedition.nl

M +31 (0)6 11755243

Maarten Vrasdonk

E-Commerce Manager

maarten@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)6 14287155

Peppe Klamer

Account Manager

peppe@newedition.nl

T +31 (0) 6 46068387

Tessa Tammer

Sales Support Manager

tessa@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)23 8009904

Sophie Bouwer

Sales Support

sophie@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)23 8009905

Myra Kaldenbach

Sales Support

myra@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)23 8009907

Kelly Bijl

Sales Support

kelly@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)23 8009915

Michelle Mulders

E-Commerce Coordinator

michelle@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)23 8009908

Bert Kaldenbach

Merchandise Manager

bert@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)23 8009906

Oscar Beers

Buying & Logistics Manager

oscar@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)23 8009909

Jolijn ter Hofstede

Product Manager

jolijn@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)23 8009911

Lian Olsder

Product Manager

lian@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)23 8009910

Sabrina van Hooff

Marketing Coördinator

sabrina@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)23 8009918

Kasper van Berkel

Graphic Designer

kasper@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)23 8009917

Puck

Office Dog