About

Our Story

From Concept to realization are the bullet points of New Edition: ‘We care about details and we take the extra mile’.

New Edition is specialized in the development, production, marketing and sales of licensed products and custom designed products and concepts. Specifically in the areas of home and living, where you must think of tableware, kitchen-, table- and home textiles and home accessories.

From the start the Dutch design label Pip Studio was directly part of the ‘Home’ brand portfolio. The products from Pip Studio are available in over 40 countries making New Edition Home an international operating organisation in the home & lifestyle segment.
From January 1st 2020, is New Edition also the new licensee partner for the home- & beachwear collection from Pip Studio.

Besides the brand Pip Studio, New Edition also represents the brand vtwonen.

New Edition can offer you a broad service: from not only creating one innovative article but even a complete lifestyle. Whether it's licensed, no-label or custom designed products we are delighted to be your partner!

We Care!

Showroom

All collections are presented in our showroom in Haarlem, The Netherlands. If you would like to come visit us, please contact our Sales Support team at +31 (0) 23 800 99 00 or info@neweditionhome.nl to book an appointment.

Office

Team

Wouter Wigbers

Owner / Creative Director

wouter@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)23 8009900

Niels Seuren

Owner / Managing Director

niels@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)23 8009900

Puck




Bert Kaldenbach

Senior Sales Support

bert@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)23 8009906

Oscar Beers

Buying & Logistics Manager

oscar@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)23 8009909

Marieke van Roode

Marketing Support

marieke@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)23 8009918

Jolijn ter Hofstede

Product Manager

jolijn@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)23 8009911

Michael Schwarze

Sales Director Germany & Austria

michael@newedition.nl

T +49 (0)170 8118675

Jurgen Pelsmaeker

Senior Sales Manager

jurgen@newedition.nl

M +31 (0)6 11755243

Marion Postma

Accountmanager The Netherlands

marion@newedition.nl

M +31 (0)6 21449234

Mariska van Doorn

Senior Sales Support

mariska@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)23 8009904

Myra Kaldenbach

Sales Support

myra@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)23 8009907

Lisette Vooges

Sales Support

lisette@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)23 8009910

Kelly Bijl

Sales Support

kelly@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)23 8009900

Leo Saladino

Sales Support

leo@newedition.nl

T +31 (0)23 8009914

Dominik Dreßelt

Sales Support Germany

dominik@newedition.nl

T +49 (0)5601 9297573